For ages my creative juices have been on overdrive. I had been feeling like a ballon with too much air bursting with the desperate need for a creative outlet.  So one day I decided to take the plunge and share my thoughts and feelings in the only way I knew how; through words.

Blogging always seemed scary to me, I could not for the life of me say how or why but after coming across a quote from ‘The Dead Poets Society”  I decided to bite the proverbial bullet and Carpe Diem – SEIZE THE DAY!  So here I am, please be gentle with me its my 1st time (wink wink)…I hope you enjoy the ride into the tumultuous ride through the maze that is my mind…

Well until next time..

Tata

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

